Facility Hours:

Temporary Hours during phased reopening effective July 01, 2020.

Monday - Friday: 5:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. & 4 p.m - 7 p.m.
Saturday: 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

Library @ The Y Hours:

Monday - Friday: 9:30 am - 6:00pm (closed for lunch from 1:30-2pm) 
Saturday: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday: Closed 

  

Holiday Closures:

Easter: Sunday, April 12

Memorial Day: Sunday, May 24 & Monday, May 25

4th of July: Saturday, July 4

Labor Day: Sunday, Sept. 6 & Monday, Sept. 7

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, Nov. 26 {YMCA Turkey Trot 5k Event}

Christmas Eve: Thursday, Dec. 24 - Closed 12 p.m.

Christmas Day: Friday, Dec. 25

New Years Eve: Thursday, Dec. 31 - Closed 3 p.m.

New Years Day: Friday, Jan. 1

 

Child Watch Hours: (Max 10 children; first come, first serve)

We offer a Child Watch Program for kids ages 2 to 10 years old. (Temporary age restrictions) FREE FOR MEMBERS!

Monday - Friday: 8am-1pm & 5pm-7pm (closed from 1 p.m. - 4 p.m. for deep cleaning)

Saturday: TEMPORARILY CLOSED