Facility Hours:

Monday - Friday: 5 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday: 7 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

Library @ The Y Hours:

 

Monday - Friday: 9:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. & 2 - 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Sunday: Closed 

 

2021 Holiday Closures:

Easter: Sunday, April 04

Memorial Day: Monday, May 31

4th of July: Sunday, July 4

Labor Day: Sunday, Sept. 05 - Monday, Sept. 06

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, Nov. 25 (YMCA Turkey Trot 5k Event only)

Christmas Eve: Friday, Dec. 24 - Closed 12 p.m.

Christmas Day: Saturday, Dec. 25

New Years Eve: Friday, Dec. 31 - Closed 3 p.m.

New Years Day: Saturday, Jan. 1

 

Child Watch Hours:

We offer a FREE Child Watch Program for kids ages 10 & under. 

Monday - Friday: 8:30am-1pm & 5pm-8pm (closed from 1 p.m. - 5 p.m. for deep cleaning)

Weekends: Closed